×

Beth Bongiolatti, CPM

Academic Dean of Students, Faculty

Beth@birthwisemidwifery.edu

207-647-5968, ext. 102


Emily Bowler

Faculty

Emily@birthwisemidwifery.edu


Tiffany Carter-Skillings, CPM

Faculty

Tiffany@birthwisemidwifery.edu


Gretchen Davidson, MA, LICSW

Faculty

Gretchen@birthwisemidwifery.edu


Susi Delaney, CPM

Faculty

Susi@birthwisemidwifery.edu


Jacqueline Dubord, CPM

Faculty

Jackie@birthwisemidwifery.edu


Heidi Fillmore, CPM

Faculty

Heidi@birthwisemidwifery.edu


Acadia Gantz

Program Assistant

Acadia@birthwisemidwifery.edu

207-647-5968, ext. 105


Cathy Heffernan, MSN, CNM

Faculty

Cathy@birthwisemidwifery.edu


Kate Hartwell, CPM

Faculty

Kate@birthwisemidwifery.edu

Robin Illian, CPM

Clinical Director, Faculty

Robin@birthwisemidwifery.edu

207-647-5968, ext. 107


Judith Josiah Martin, MSW, LMSW-CC, ACSW

Faculty

Judith@birthwisemidwifery.edu


Katie Krebs, MPH

Executive Director

Katie@birthwisemidwifery.edu

207-647-5968, ext. 108


Sarafina Kennedy, CPM

Faculty

Sarafina@birthwisemidwifery.edu


Abby Luca, CPM

Academic Dean of Faculty, Faculty

Abby@birthwisemidwifery.edu

207-647-5968, ext. 103


Melissa Mayo

Business Manager

Melissa@birthwisemidwifery.edu

207-647-5968, ext. 110


Elizabeth McKinnon

Financial Aid Officer, International Student Advisor

Elizabeth@birthwisemidwifery.edu

207-647-5968, ext. 104


Holly Arends Murphy, CPM

Faculty

Holly@birthwisemidwifery.edu


Mell Pulsifer, CPM

Faculty

Mell@birthwisemidwifery.edu


Cheri Sarton, PhD, CNM

Faculty

Cheri@birthwisemidwifery.edu


Mischa Schuler

Faculty

Mischa@birthwisemidwifery.edu 


Meg Terwilliger

Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator

Admissions@birthwisemidwifery.edu

207-647-5968, ext. 106


Janessa Thomas

Office Manager

Info@birthwisemidwifery.edu

207-647-5968, ext. 101


Autumn Vergo, CNM, CPM, NHCM

Faculty

Autumn@birthwisemidwifery.edu